• SUPER QUICK site specific estimates!!
meet

Our Team

Teamwork is a powerful concept that you can put to work in nearly any industry. Strategically building a team for important projects is an efficient way to tackle a company’s challenges. Leaving individuals to manage big projects alone can lead to an imbalanced skill set, problematic creativity blocks, and an extremely stressful environment. Footprint Homes relies on teamwork to give you the best possible results.


john-2

John Smith

Director

john@footprinthomes.co.nz

Mobile: ‭+64 27 493 2217‬

Office: 0800 000 222

 

I feel privileged to be a co Director of FOOTPRINT HOMES NZ Limited along with Deb, having a great admin team and running a well oiled machine which we are constantly striving to improve as business ramps up. ...read more

deb

Deb Posa

Director

deb@footprinthomes.co.nz

Mobile: ‭0274 994 678

Office: 0800 000 222

I became involved in helping set up systems for John in Footprint Homes after Covid hit which took a huge toll on my current business, as my prime client base was marketing for Tourism. ...read more

Kathryn

Kathryn Bright

CONSTRUCTION COORDINATOR

kathryn@footprinthomes.co.nz

‭Mobile: 027 360 8960‬

Office: 0800 000222

 

I support the project management team overseeing administrative tasks, communicating with stakeholders and ensuring resource availability for the project team ....read more

joanie

Joanie Findlay

Customer Service + Sales

joanie@footprinthomes.co.nz

‭Mobile: 027 352 1485‬

Office: 0800 000222

 

Working for Footprint Homes every day is a great day!! I am the first point of call for any phone queries and I really enjoy the first chat on the phone with potential Tiny Home buyers. ....read more

sonja-2

Sonja Crossman

DIGITAL Marketing

sonja@footprinthomes.co.nz

Office: 0800 000 222

 

My roll is to support Deb in a variety of digital marketing methods to communicate with customers and promote sales and activities....read more

christine

Christine Smith

Accounts

christine@footprinthomes.co.nz

Office: 0800 000 222

 

As Accounts Administrator, I enjoy working with the great team at Footprint Homes. I am a devoted team player, working alongside husband John for the last 20 years. ....read more

Sales

Partners

Speak to our experts. Our sales partners can help you with any questions you may have or connect you with the right person to assist with your inquiry. Give one of our friendly team a call today.

robyn

Robyn Wade

Sales partner

robyn@footprinthomes.co.nz

Office: 0800 000 222

Mobile: ‭021 663 318‬

Freephone: ‭‭+61 3 4327 9985

 

I started my real estate career in 1997. I soon found that it was a profession I could really enjoy as it gave me the opportunity to meet interesting and lovely people from all walks of life. ....read more

mike

Mike Wade

Sales partner

mike@footprinthomes.co.nz

Office: 0800 000 222

Mobile: ‭021 663 318‬

Freephone: ‭+61 7 4802 0066

 

Mike firmly believes in protecting both seller and buyer by working with honesty and integrity. “I love to succeed and can promise an honest and fun relationship as I work hard to achieve my client’s and customer’s dreams.” ....read more